Rubab's blog

The world of smartphones and PC from my angle

I am a Newbie!!!

I am just a regular person with an Android phone. The reason why I made this blog was to share my experiences with other people. I am no professional at tech stuff, blogging and even writing English. So, if you find my posts not upto the publishable level,  please do forgive me by not giving me bad comments as I am new to this stuff.

I have come across various problems while doing different stuff on my smartphone and for which I had to search the internet. Some of the times the professional geeks in the forums don’t really understand the problem and the beginners are to naive to solve by themselves. Therefore, I want to provide certain guidelines that I followed and which also really worked for me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 30, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

